You must enable Javascript on your browser for the site to work optimally and display sections completely.
Login My trip
UaRuEn

Destinations of Ukraine

Each region of Ukraine has its own character and will definitely surprise you. We are sure that every corner of it is worth seeing: from the urban murals in Kharkiv to the mystical forests of Zakarpattia. Moreover, planning a good trip is not difficult. Having chosen the city that interests you, you will get all information about it and its places of interest.

Tourist directions of Ukraine

Feel the freedom, live your life to the fullest, start the car and set out on unforgettable journeys with Discover. Dozens of new places are waiting for you!

The virtual map contains all the sights that you should see in the city, which you like. Just one click - and you have complete information about the museum, the reserve or the gallery, their address, work hours and other contact information.

Infrastructure has a sizable effect on our impression of the city. To be sure that your trip will not be spoiled by wrong hotel or restaurant, go to the section "Where to eat?" And select among the trusted places.

Wander about the streets of an unfamiliar city is very romantic. But if you really want to enjoy it, reveal all its secrets, appeal to our experienced guides. They will not just make an excursion, but become friends - guides.

And what is more, right here you can plan the whole trip by clicking on the button "Add to the trip". We will calculate the length of the route and the estimated time on the road.

With love for you and travels, Discover.

Вы должны включить Javascript в вашем браузере для оптимальной работы сайта и отображения разделов полностью.
Вход Мой маршрут
UaRuEn

Туристические направления Украины

Туристические направления Украины

Каждый регион Украины имеет свой характер и точно найдет, чем вас удивить. Мы уверены, что увидеть стоит каждый ее уголок от урбанистических муралов Харькова до мистических лесов Закарпатья. Тем более, что спланировать удачное путешествие совсем не трудно. Выбрав интересующий город, вы сразу ознакомитесь с информацией о нем и о его достопримечательностях.

Почувствуй свободу, дыши полной грудью, заводи мотор и погружается в незабываемые приключения вместе с Discover. Десятки новых городов уже ждут встречи с тобой!

На виртуальной карте размещены все памятники, которые обязательно следует увидеть в понравившемся вам городе. Лишь один клик - и перед вами полная информация о музее, заповеднику или галерее, их адрес, режим работы и другие контактные сведения.

Значительное влияние на наше впечатление о городе составляет его инфраструктура. Чтобы ваше путешествие не испортил неудачно выбранный отель или ресторан, зайдите в раздел «где поесть?» и выберите среди проверенных мест.

Бродить по улицам незнакомого города - весьма романтично. Но если хотите действительно его почувствовать, раскрыть все его секреты, обратитесь к нашим опытных гидам. Они не просто проведут экскурсию, а станут друзьями-проводниками.

А главное, прямо здесь вы можете спланировать всю поездку, нажав кнопку «добавить в путешествия». Мы рассчитаем протяженность маршрута и ориентировочное время в пути.

С любовью к вам и странствиям, Discover.