You must enable Javascript on your browser for the site to work optimally and display sections completely.
Login My trip
UaRuEn
Natural objects and reserves

Gora Strimba

Strymba - mountain peak in the Ukrainian Carpathians, in the Gorgany massif (Inner Gorgany). Located on the border between Mezhgorsky and Tyachiv districts of the Transcarpathian region, on the same ridge - Strymba. The southwestern slopes of the mountain lie within the limits of the National Natural Park "Synevir".

Like
Google Maps
Add to trip

Gora Strimba

Strymba - mountain peak in the Ukrainian Carpathians, in the Gorgany massif (Inner Gorgany). Located on the border between Mezhgorsky and Tyachiv districts of the Transcarpathian region, on the same ridge - Strymba. The southwestern slopes of the mountain lie within the limits of the National Natural Park "Synevir".

Strymba's height is 1719 m. The top is triangular in shape, formed in fine-grained sandstones by deep catchment funnels. There are small lakes, stone placers. The north-western and eastern slopes are steep, the south-eastern one passes into the saddle, which connects with the mountain Striminis (1652 m). The top of the Strymba in some places overgrown with mountain pine, the slopes are moss-grass and spruce-beech groups with well-pronounced high-altitude zonality.

To the south of Strymba there is a local pass - Prislip, along which the Krasna ridge is stretched, to the north-west - the Pishkoni ridge. To the west of the mountain lies the picturesque valley of the Terebly River with the villages of Kolochava, Gorb, Negrovets and Synevyr.

Nearest town: with. Kolochava.

More
Less
Rates Reviews 0

48.4380345 | 23.8007641

Location on Google

Review 0

No review

Attractions

Museums

Scansen "Stare Selo"

26 Druzhby St, Kolochava village

Museums

Kolochavsk narrow-gauge railway

26 Druzhby St, Kolochava village

Natural objects and reserves

Synevir Lake

near Synevyrska Polyana village

Sign up for newsletters and deals from discover.net.ua and our partners

By clicking submit you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Вы должны включить Javascript в вашем браузере для оптимальной работы сайта и отображения разделов полностью.
Вход Мой маршрут
UaRuEn
Природные объекты

Гора Стрымба

Стримба — горная вершина в Украинских Карпатах, в массиве Горганы (Внутренние Горганы). Расположена на границеМежгорского и Тячевского районов Закарпатской области, на одноименном хребте — Стримба. Юго-западные склоны горы лежат в пределах Национального природного парка «Синевир». 

Мне нравится
Поехали!
Добавить в путешествие

Гора Стрымба

Стримба — горная вершина в Украинских Карпатах, в массиве Горганы (Внутренние Горганы). Расположена на границеМежгорского и Тячевского районов Закарпатской области, на одноименном хребте — Стримба. Юго-западные склоны горы лежат в пределах Национального природного парка «Синевир». 

Высота Стримба — 1719 м. Вершина треугольной формы, образованная в мелкозернистых песчаниках глубокими водосборными воронками. Встречаются малые озера, каменные россыпи. Северо-западные и восточные склоны крутые, юго-восточный переходят в седловину, которой соединяется с горой Стриминис (1652 м). Вершина Стримбы местами заросшая горной сосной, склоны — мохово-травяными и елово-буковыми группировками с хорошо выраженной высотной поясностью.

Южнее Стримбы расположен перевал местного значения — Прислип, по которому протягивается хребет Красна, на северо-запад — хребет Пишконя. К западу от горы лежит живописная долина реки Теребли с селами Колочава, Горб, Негровец и Синевир.

Ближайший населенный пункт: с. Колочава.

Подробнее
Скрыть
Оценки Отзывы 0

48.4380345 | 23.8007641

Location on Google

Отзывы 0

Нет отзывов

Что посмотреть

Музеи

Скансен «Старое село»

ул. Дружбы, 26, с. Колочава

Музеи

Колочавская узкоколейка

ул. Дружбы, 26, с. Колочава

Природные объекты

Озеро Синевир

вблизи с. Синевирская Поляна

Подпишитесь на рассылку новостей и предложений от discover.net.ua и наших партнеров

Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с Правилами и условиями.