You must enable Javascript on your browser for the site to work optimally and display sections completely.
Login My trip
UaRuEn
Resorts

Podillya

Sanatorium "Podillya" was founded in 1995. It has six buildings, four of which are bedrooms, designed for the reception of 610 vacationers, and occupies an area of ​​5 hectares.The food is organized taking into account the various diets of patients on a seven-day menu. library, club, parking, internet access, sauna, phyto-bar, fitness room, shops, hairdresser's, bar, pre-sales ticket office. In 2016, the Ukrainian-Israeli medical center ST.DAMIAN, which is even more has expanded the range of services provided to the patient .
Like
Google Maps
Add to trip

Podillya

Sanatorium "Podillya" was founded in 1995. It has six buildings, four of which are bedrooms, designed for the reception of 610 vacationers, and occupies an area of ​​5 hectares.The food is organized taking into account the various diets of patients on a seven-day menu. library, club, parking, internet access, sauna, phyto-bar, fitness room, shops, hairdresser's, bar, pre-sales ticket office. In 2016, the Ukrainian-Israeli medical center ST.DAMIAN, which is even more has expanded the range of services provided to the patient .

The real pearl of Khmelnik resort today is the sanatorium "Podillya". It is located in a forest, most of which is occupied by coniferous species of trees. The area of ​​the forest park is 10 hectares. Today it is one of the most famous and most famous resorts with well-developed medical infrastructure. It is here that in the silence of a dense forest, you can fully rest and soul and body, and those holidaymakers who want to improve their health, will be able to properly assess the anti-inflammatory and soothing properties of radon baths. The ticket can be purchased for a stay of 24 days or 18 days. The sanatorium is designed for 610 beds: single, double rooms and suites are at your service. Vacationers are served by top-class professionals - candidates of science and doctors with higher, first and second qualification categories. Near the dormitories there is a medical and diagnostic building, a sports and recreation complex, a balneological and peat-hospital and a club. In the area of ​​the forest park is a lake. A decent meal for the rest is provided by the dining room where the business hall operates. The cultural and mass work is spent for the resting club, which has a library, a cinema and a dance hall. Everyone can have a nice rest in the winter garden, and at the time free from treatment, holidaymakers can take a number of excursions. For business people who do not imagine their lives without the latest information technology, there is access to the Internet Wi-Fi. There are also shops, a bar, a hairdresser and a car park on the territory of the sanatorium.

More
Less
Rates Reviews 0

Vinnytsia region, street Resort, 10, Khmilnyk

49.525043 | 27.9317953

0433 824 431, 067 232 3415, 063 685 5053, 095 635 9606

Website

Location on Google

Review 0

No review

Attractions

Resorts

Medical Rehabilitation Center Pivdennyi Buh

Shevchenko Str, 25, Khmilnyk town, Vinnytsia region

Churches, monasteries, sights of pilgrimage

Trinity Church, Khmilnyk

7 Shevchenko street, Khmilnyk

Forts, castles, palaces

Palace of Count Ksido

1 Shevchenko Str, Khmilnyk

Churches, monasteries, sights of pilgrimage

Temple of Nativity of the Virgin, Khmilnyk

Khmilnyk

Museums

Literary and memorial museum of M.P. Stelmakh

Litinskiy area, Dyakivtsi village, Tsentralna Str., 7

Natural objects and reserves

Reserve of national importance "Zharskyi"

22350, Bahrynivtsi vilalge, Tsentralna Str., 57, Bahrynovetska village council

Where to stay?

Resorts

"Berezovyi Gay" sanatorium

Kurortna Str., 12, Khmilnyk town, Vinnytsia region

Resorts

Khmilnyk sanatorium

street Resort 2, Khmilnyk

Resorts

Central Military Clinical Sanatorium "Khmilnyk"

1st May Str., 39, Khmilnyk town, Vinnytsia region

Resorts

Sanatorium "Radon"

1st of May street, Khmilnyk

Resorts

Medical Center for Rehabilitation of Railwaymen

Khmelnik town, 20 Shevchenko str.

Hotels

Villa Exclusive

Khmilnyk, Staromiskaya street

Hotels

De luxe

street Sobornosti, 10, Khmelnik

Hotels

Transit

village of Dyakivtsi

Hotels

Korona

E50, Litin

Hotels

Recreation Complex "Butterfly"

Litenskyy area, Sadove village, 20km from Vinnytsia to Khmelnytsky on route M12, 6.5 km from the village Litin

Sign up for newsletters and deals from discover.net.ua and our partners

By clicking submit you agree to the Terms and Conditions.

Вы должны включить Javascript в вашем браузере для оптимальной работы сайта и отображения разделов полностью.
Вход Мой маршрут
UaRuEn
Санатории

Подолье

Санаторий "Подолье" был создан в 1995 году. Он имеет шесть корпусов, четыре из которых спальные, рассчитанные на прием 610 отдыхающих, и занимает территорию 5 га. Питание организовано с учетом различных диет пациентов по семидневному меню. На территории санатория есть библиотека, клуб, автостоянка, доступ в интернет, сауна, фито-бар, зал фитнеса, магазины, парикмахерская, бар, кассы предварительной продажи билетов. В 2016 году в санатории начал свою работу украинского-израильский медицинский центр ST.DAMIAN, который еще более расширил спектр услуг пациентам.
Мне нравится
Поехали!
Добавить в путешествие

Подолье

Санаторий "Подолье" был создан в 1995 году. Он имеет шесть корпусов, четыре из которых спальные, рассчитанные на прием 610 отдыхающих, и занимает территорию 5 га. Питание организовано с учетом различных диет пациентов по семидневному меню. На территории санатория есть библиотека, клуб, автостоянка, доступ в интернет, сауна, фито-бар, зал фитнеса, магазины, парикмахерская, бар, кассы предварительной продажи билетов. В 2016 году в санатории начал свою работу украинского-израильский медицинский центр ST.DAMIAN, который еще более расширил спектр услуг пациентам.

Настоящая жемчужина курорта Хмельник сегодня - это санаторий "Подолье". Он находится в лесном массиве, большую часть которого занимают хвойные породы деревьев. Площадь лесопарка - 10 га. На сегодня это один из самых значительных и самых известных курортов с прекрасно развитой инфраструктурой лечебного дела. Именно здесь, в тишине густого леса, можно полноценно отдохнуть и душой, и телом, а те отдыхающие, которые хотят улучшить состояние своего здоровья, смогут по достоинству оценить противовоспалительные и успокаивающие свойства радоновых ванн. Путевку можно приобрести на время пребывания в 24 дня или 18 дней. Санаторий рассчитан на 610 мест: к Вашим услугам одноместные, двухместные номера и номера "люкс". Отдыхающих обслуживают профессионалы высшего класса - кандидаты наук и врачи с высшей, первой и второй квалификационными категориями. Неподалеку спальных корпусов расположены лечебно-диагностический корпус, спортивно-оздоровительный комплекс, бальнео- и торфолечебница и клуб. В зоне лесопарка расположено озеро. Рациональное питание отдыхающим обеспечивает столовая, в которой функционирует бизнес-зал. Культурно-массовую работу проводит для отдыхающих клуб, в котором есть библиотека, кинотеатр и танцевальный зал. Каждый может приятно отдохнуть в зимнем саду, а в свободное от лечения время курортники имеют возможность осуществить целый ряд экскурсий. Для деловых людей, которые не представляют своей жизни без новейших информационных технологий, доступ к сети Интернет Wi-Fi. Также на территории санатория есть магазины, бар, парикмахерская и автостоянка.

Подробнее
Скрыть
Оценки Отзывы 0

Винницкая область, ул. Курортная, 10, Хмельник

49.525043 | 27.9317953

0433 824 431, 067 232 3415, 063 685 5053, 095 635 9606

Сайт

Location on Google

Отзывы 0

Нет отзывов

Что посмотреть

Курортные территории

Город-курорт Хмельник

Хмельник

Курортные территории

Медицинский реабилитационный центр Южный Буг

ул. Шевченко, 25, г. Хмельник, Винницкой области

Церкви, костелы, монастыри

Троицкий костел, Хмельник

ул. Шевченко, 7, Хмельник

Крепости, замки, дворцы

Дворец графа Ксидо

ул. Шевченко, 1, Хмельник

Церкви, костелы, монастыри

Храм Рождества Богородицы, Хмельник

Хмельник

Музеи

Литературно-мемориальный музей Н.П. Стельмаха

Литинский район, с. Дякивци, ул.Центральная, 7

Природные объекты

Общезоологический заказник общегосударственного значения "Згарский"

22350, с. Багриновцы, ул.Центральная, 57, Багриновецкий сельский совет

Где остановиться?

Санатории

Санаторий "Березовый Гай"

ул. Курортная, 12, г. Хмельник, Винницкой области

Санатории

Санаторий "Хмельник"

ул. Курортная, 2, Хмельник

Санатории

Центральный военный клинический санаторий "Хмельник"

ул. 1-го Мая, 39, г. Хмельник, Винницкой области

Санатории

Санаторий «Радон»

ул. 1-го Tравня, 1, Хмельник

Санатории

Медицинский центр реабилитации железнодорожников

г. Хмельник, ул. Шевченко, 20

Отели

Вилла Эксклюзив

Хмельник, Староместская улица

Отели

Де Люкс

ул. Соборности, 10, Хмельник

Отели

Транзит

село Дьяковцы

Отели

Корона

Е50, Литин

Отели

Комплекс отдыха "Баттерфляй"

Литенський район, с. Садовое, 20км трассы Винница-Хмельницкий М12, в 6,5 км от пгт Литин

Подпишитесь на рассылку новостей и предложений от discover.net.ua и наших партнеров

Нажимая кнопку, вы соглашаетесь с Правилами и условиями.